facebook-domain-verification=bu41b9jskbyjl8cp1w9rv6zya8skxo

The death of a tyrant king should have set her free. Instead, Sadira could be dead by dawn.

After the fall of Alaric Khan, Sadira finds herself still at his mercy, held siege in his castle by a deadly curse: Alaric's ultimate revenge. Surrounded by chaos, rising paranoia, and disasters, Sadira discovers an unlikely ally in the barbarian warrior Bannon Sha'kurukh. Alaric's killer... and her new Master.

To escape Alaric's power, Sadira must bring Bannon into her secret world of domination, possession, and desire. But their quest to uncover Alaric's secrets—and their own ruthless passions—draw them closer and closer to an unspeakable conclusion.

The source of the curse... can only be Sadira herself.

Fans of The Witcher, Immortals After Dark, and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series will love this high-heat, fantasy romance full of dangerous liaisons and passionate themes of power exchange.

Beauty's Curse - Paperback and Ebook Com

Book Title

The death of a tyrant king should have set her free. Instead, Sadira could be dead by dawn.

After the fall of Alaric Khan, Sadira finds herself still at his mercy, held siege in his castle by a deadly curse: Alaric's ultimate revenge. Surrounded by chaos, rising paranoia, and disasters, Sadira discovers an unlikely ally in the barbarian warrior Bannon Sha'kurukh. Alaric's killer... and her new Master.

To escape Alaric's power, Sadira must bring Bannon into her secret world of domination, possession, and desire. But their quest to uncover Alaric's secrets—and their own ruthless passions—draw them closer and closer to an unspeakable conclusion.

The source of the curse... can only be Sadira herself.

Fans of The Witcher, Immortals After Dark, and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series will love this high-heat, fantasy romance full of dangerous liaisons and passionate themes of power exchange.

Kindle Unlimited.png
Buy on Audible.png
Beauty's Secret - Paperback and Ebook Co

Her former Master Alaric is finally gone. His tangled knot of secrets, and all the dark sorcery he left behind, are another matter.

 

Even as Sadira boards a ship bound for a new land and her lost past, she can't escape the shadow of Alaric's monstrous legacy. Her fierce desire to prove herself to her new Master and his people is thwarted almost immediately by an unexpected black magic. And once again, she is at the center of it.

 

Dreams evolve into shocking visions. Sailor's superstitions come to life. Sadira's escalating passions with  Bannon Sha'kurukh drive her to thrilling new heights--and plunge her into haunting supernatural chaos. Her very presence on the ship puts everyone at risk.

 

Before long, the peril is clear. Some new, destructive presence wants Sadira's attention… and is willing to kill, to get it.

preorder-amazon.png

Series Divider

Los Angeles, CA  |  StrangeWaysStation@gmail.com