facebook-domain-verification=bu41b9jskbyjl8cp1w9rv6zya8skxo
 
Web Page Banner.jpg
Book One

The death of a tyrant king should have set her free. Instead, Sadira could be dead by dawn.

After the fall of Alaric Khan, Sadira finds herself still at his mercy, held siege in his castle by a deadly curse: Alaric's ultimate revenge. Surrounded by chaos, rising paranoia, and disasters, Sadira discovers an unlikely ally in the barbarian warrior Bannon Sha'kurukh. Alaric's killer... and her new Master.

To escape Alaric's power, Sadira must bring Bannon into her secret world of domination, possession, and desire. But their quest to uncover Alaric's secrets—and their own ruthless passions—draw them closer and closer to an unspeakable conclusion.

The source of the curse... can only be Sadira herself.

Fans of The Witcher, Immortals After Dark, and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series will love this high-heat, fantasy romance full of dangerous liaisons and passionate themes of power exchange.

Beauty's Curse - Paperback and Ebook Com

Book Title

Beauty's Curse - Title.jpg

The death of a tyrant king should have set her free. Instead, Sadira could be dead by dawn.

After the fall of Alaric Khan, Sadira finds herself still at his mercy, held siege in his castle by a deadly curse: Alaric's ultimate revenge. Surrounded by chaos, rising paranoia, and disasters, Sadira discovers an unlikely ally in the barbarian warrior Bannon Sha'kurukh. Alaric's killer... and her new Master.

To escape Alaric's power, Sadira must bring Bannon into her secret world of domination, possession, and desire. But their quest to uncover Alaric's secrets—and their own ruthless passions—draw them closer and closer to an unspeakable conclusion.

The source of the curse... can only be Sadira herself.

Fans of The Witcher, Immortals After Dark, and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series will love this high-heat, fantasy romance full of dangerous liaisons and passionate themes of power exchange.

Kindle Unlimited.png
Buy on Audible.png
LIC Divider.jpg
Beauty's Secret - Paperback and Ebook Combo.jpg
Beauty's Secret Title.jpg

Her former Master Alaric is finally gone. His tangled knot of secrets, and all the dark sorcery he left behind, are another matter.

 

Even as Sadira boards a ship bound for a new land and her lost past, she can't escape the shadow of Alaric's monstrous legacy. Her fierce desire to prove herself to her new Master and his people is thwarted almost immediately by an unexpected black magic. And once again, she is at the center of it.

 

Dreams evolve into shocking visions. Sailor's superstitions come to life. Sadira's escalating passions with  Bannon Sha'kurukh drive her to thrilling new heights--and plunge her into haunting supernatural chaos. Her very presence on the ship puts everyone at risk.

 

Before long, the peril is clear. Some new, destructive presence wants Sadira's attention… and is willing to kill, to get it.

Kindle Unlimited.png

Series Divider

LIC Divider.jpg
Beauty's Power Title.jpg

Mastering the magic within her is a matter of life and death.

After a turbulent journey across the sea, Sadira and her Master are closer than ever to finding the home and family and the home stolen from her. Reunion is more important than ever, now... because Sadira’s discovered a power inside her beyond her control.

There’s no predicting how it will manifest. Visions haunt her dreams; beasts and birds come to her aid in times of trouble. The passion she shares with Bannon has never been more intense... and never more draining to them both. But when her energies rage, fire and fouled crops follow. Already, Sadira has grievously injured one ally. The next time she loses control, it could mean someone’s death.

Her only hope is that her people still wait for her, somewhere in a wild, strange land, and that they can tame her chaotic power. If she can’t find her way home, she’ll have nowhere else to turn.

 

LIC Divider.jpg
Beauty's Power - Paperback and Ebook Combo.jpg

Revenge strikes hardest at the heart of desire.

Sadira’s escaped dark curses before. She’s left behind a world of snakes and heretics, endured violent judgment for her sinful love of agony, and discovered a powerful spiritual heritage within. As she returns to her Master’s home and family, a new evil awaits: deadly, rapidly spreading affliction, befalling everyone who helped her escape the tyrant Alaric Khan.

Her Sanraethi rescuers succumb to a malady marked by overbearing pain. The symptoms grow worse with each successive victim, and rumors spread that Sadira, perverse devotee of pain and pleasure, is to blame. Barely familiar with her new magical talent—guided by her Master and protector, Bannon Sha’kurukh—Sadira races to discover a cure for the killing curse, before more warriors die.

Sadira’s powers are far from infinite, and each time she draws upon the magic, she offers part of herself in return. When those closest to her become victims, Sadira can only hope she has the strength—and spirit—to save them.

Kindle Unlimited.png

Series Divider

LIC Divider.jpg
Beauty's Sin Title.jpg
Beauty's Sin - Paperback and Ebook Combo.jpg
Kindle Unlimited.png

The ultimate truth awaits Sadira in the Sanraethi capital, at the feet of the barbarian King... a man who holds her life, and the lives all all those she loves, in his hands.

preorder-amazon.png

Series Divider

LIC Divider.jpg
Beauty's Throne Title.jpg
Beauty's Throne - Paperback and Ebook Combo (Coming Soon).jpg