facebook-domain-verification=bu41b9jskbyjl8cp1w9rv6zya8skxo
 
Blood Born Banner.jpg
Buzz Page Header.jpg
Kindle Unlimited.png

Read on to claim your FREE gift, as well as a chance to win

a sexy swag pack and an Amazon Gift Card!  

Welcome to Newport Beach, California.

Scenic home of surfers, swimmers, artists and dreamers,

wealthy sophisticates, and the occasional bloodsucking vampire.

Kate Ramirez has spent years running from a family determined to keep her caged. When she finds herself in scenic Newport Beach, it isn't long before she's drawn to a group of local eccentrics. But when a fellowship gathering turns into the scene of a bloody slaughter, she finds herself the lone survivor.

 

And prime suspect.

 

Sebastian Stone never met a case he couldn't solve—but he's never met a brazen beauty like Kate before, either. Chasing her down means going beyond the smoke and mirrors, into a dark world of myth and monsters, where shocking answers lead to more questions. Closer and closer to the painful truth of who Kate really is.

 

And what she is capable of.

 

Fans of True Blood, Anita Blake, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this new urban fantasy romance series... with bite!

Book 1 - Blood Born.jpg
Kindle Unlimited.png
Page Divider.jpg
Free With Purchase.jpg
Page Divider.jpg
Buzz Page Giveaway.jpg
Main Giveaway Swag Pack.jpg

Coming January 22nd!

Don't miss our new release giveaway!

Win a sexy swag pack of goodies including a tote bag, hand-made jewelry from The Dragon's Gem, sensual scented body wash and luscious lotion, a $25 Amazon Gift Card, and a hardcover copy of Claudia's Story, a graphic novel set in the world of Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles!

Page Divider.jpg