Read on to claim your free gift, as well as a chance to win

free books, sexy swag, and a brand new Kindle Fire!  

It's here! The long-awaited beginning to a lavish, sensual adventure full of warring deities, clashing nations, and one complicated slave girl destined for infamy.

The death of a tyrant king should have set her free. Instead, Sadira could be dead by dawn.

After the fall of Alaric Khan, Sadira finds herself still at his mercy, held siege in his castle by a deadly curse: Alaric's ultimate revenge. Surrounded by chaos, rising paranoia, and disasters, Sadira discovers an unlikely ally in the barbarian warrior Bannon Sha'kurukh. Alaric's killer... and her new Master.

To escape Alaric's power, Sadira must bring Bannon into her secret world of domination, possession, and desire. But their quest to uncover Alaric's secrets—and their own ruthless passions—draw them closer and closer to an unspeakable conclusion.

The source of the curse... can only be Sadira herself.

Fans of The Witcher, Immortals After Dark, and Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty series will love this high-heat, fantasy romance full of dangerous liaisons and passionate themes of power exchange.

Buy Beauty's Curse, and dive into a savage and sexy adventure today!

Kindle Unlimited.png

CELEBRATE THE RELEASE OF BEAUTY'S CURSE!

I'm giving away more free books!

Enter these free Amazon Giveaways for a chance to win these exciting titles!

Win a Brand-New Kindle Fire, a Copy of Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs, and a silver heart choker!

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway Below!

Rafflecopter
Giveaway
Here

Los Angeles, CA  |  StrangeWaysStation@gmail.com 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon